The NYC Tech Talent Pipeline Advisory Board is comprised of 28 CEOs, CTOs, CIOs, and senior executives representing the city's top tech employers and a collective workforce of 40,000 New Yorkers.

Allen Blue

Shankar Arumugavelu

Meghan Lapides

Fred Wilson

Kevin Ryan

Don Duet

Jeff Reynar

Charles Phillips

Josh Silverman

Perry Chen

William Floyd

Marissa Shorenstein

Martha Delehanty

Oliver Kharraz

David Kline

Eliot Horowitz

Jon Williams 

Antoine Veliz

John Paul Farmer

Mark Kornfilt

Rochelle King

David Tisch

Chris Hughes

Charlie Hellman

Ali Marano

                                             Nithya Das

Jocelyn Leavit




Co-Founder, LinkedIn

CIO, Verizon Wireless

SVP, Human Resources, Foursquare

Managing Partner, Union Square Ventures

Chairman and Founder, Alley Corp

Co-Head of Technology, Goldman Sachs

Engineering Director, Facebook

CEO, Infor 

CEO, Etsy 

Founder & Chairman, Kickstarter

Head of External Affairs, Google NY

President, AT&T New York

Senior Vice President Human Resources, Verizon 

Co-Founder & President, ZocDoc

CTO, Viacom

Co-Founder and CTO, MongoDB

Co-founder, CTO Club 

Head of Design, United Technologies

Director of Tech & Civic Innovation, Microsoft NY

CTO, Vimeo

Vice President, Product Creative, Netflix 

Co-founder, Techstars; Head of Startup Studio, Cornell Tech

Co-Founder, Facebook; Publisher, The New Republic

VP Creator Marketplace, Spotify

Head of Technology for Social Good, Diversity & Inclusion, JPMorgan Chase

Chief People and Legal Officer, AppNexus

Co-Founder and CEO, Hopscotch